×

Trainer / Ansprechpartner – Saison 2019/2020

Mannschaft Ansprechpartner Mobil Telefon Mail
         
1. Herren Christian Franz-Pohlmann Herren1@tus-freckenhorst.de
   

       
2. HerrenChristian Klemann   Herren2@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Jascha Stammkötter    

       
3. Herren Herren3@tus-freckenhorst.de

DamenDamen@tus-freckenhorst.de

AltherrenMichael Krumkamp 0176 60806244   Altherren@tus-freckenhorst.de

       
AJürgen Schütter0157 35667750 02581 45568A-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
Martin Huerkamp0172 5362111  

       
BAndreas Stankewitz0151 14313307 02581 9570020B-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
Ekkehard Kötter0151 15065088      

       
CFlorent Rudari0157 88977876C-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
Ersoy Seyyid0162 1835969      

D IAdmir Bahonjic0172 2914824   D1-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
Marcel Scheimann 0157 36999168 02581 45682

D IIDirk Diekmann0152 25198998   D2-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Dominik Rummler0176 52053001    

U11Lukas Disselmann 0157 3489524002581 7236U11@tus-freckenhorst.de
Jan Schindelka 0152 3387588202581 942699
Christian Hälker0151 56236428   02581 980371  

U10Dirk Keller0177 301551302581 7898458U10@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Henri Kürten 0151 13699351 02581 784198  
  Niklas Stankewitz 0176 8296700102581 9570020  
  Andreas Kloß 0173 5285219  

U9Sven Maibaum0151 64710495 U9@tus-freckenhorst.de
Evangelos Karamanlis0173 2853386  
Luis Kürten0157 59666220

       
U8-IMichael Krumkamp0176 60806244U8-I@tus-freckenhorst.de
Tim Bieberstein0151 70857264
Marco Kalisch0160 6391498

U8-IISimon Disselmann0157 5629969 U8-II@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Henrik Freye0157 56288994    

U7Jannis Wirth01575 2814976   U7@tus-freckenhorst.de

       
U6Jan Schindelka0152 3387588202581 942699U6@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Michel Schindelka0157 34706653  
Tom Feldmann0173 9443623