×

Trainer / Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft Ansprechpartner Mobil Telefon Mail
         
1. Herren Andreas Strump Herren1@tus-freckenhorst.de
Nils Leivermann    
         
2. Herren Christian Klemann   Herren2@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Jascha Stammkötter    
         
Altherren Michael Krumkamp 0176 60806244   Altherren@tus-freckenhorst.de
         
A Martin Huerkamp 0172 5362111   A-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Ludger Kortenjann 0170 6944767 02585 935493  
         
B I Jürgen Schütter 0157 35667750 02581 45568 B1-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
         
B II Andreas Stankewitz 0151 14313307 02581 9570020 B2-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Ekkehard Kötter 0151 15065088    
         
C Ulrich Kaldewey 0157 75469042 02581 4269 C-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
         
D Dirk Diekmann 0152 25198998   D-Jugend@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Dominik Rummler 0176 52053001    
         
U11-I Admir Bahonjic 0172 2914824   U11-1@tus-freckenhorst.de
         
U11-II Marcel Scheimann 0157 36999168 02581 45682 U11-2@tus-freckenhorst.de
         
U10 Lukas Disselmann 0157 34895240 02581 7236 U10@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Jan Schindelka 0152 33875882 02581 942699  
  Christian Hälker 0151 56236428 02581 980371  
         
U9 Dirk Keller 0177 3015513 02581 7898458 U9@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Henri Kürten 0151 13699351 02581 784198  
  Niklas Stankewitz 0176 82967001 02581 9570020  
  Andreas Kloß 0173 5285219    
         
U8 Michael Kürten 0176 45853072 02581 784198 U8@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Dirk Lücke 0170 4812278 02581 942167  
         
U7 Michael Krumkamp 0176 60806244   U7@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Simon Disselmann 0157 56299696    
  Henrik Freye 0157 56288994    
         
U6 Sebastian Hustert 01578 9100898 02581 942524 U6@tus-freckenhorst.de
  Mika Scheimann 01573 5681781 02581 941610  
  Jannis Wirth 01575 2814976